Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Lempesis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Lempesis

4.5 out of 5 average rating (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Feddeler

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Feddeler
"Sabrina and Christina were kind, patient, informative, and very knowledgeable! They took the time to thoroughly explain all the options, give us time to reflect, and ensure we were comfortable with our insurance choices throughout the entire process. Highly recommend them and the office! 😊"

Madisson Giacometti

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madisson Giacometti
"Sabrina is so friendly and extremely helpful! I can tell she genuinely cares about her job and helping customers!"

karleigh strag

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karleigh strag
"I called today because I’m looking for something more reasonable and affordable with my Income, Ashton was more than happy to help me find a payment plan that worked best for me! She was so sweet and patient, I was asking so many questions and she had the answers to all of them ! She’s great"

C W

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C W
"The best around! Cristina went above and beyond to help me. They truly are like a good neighbor"

Rich Haskins

May 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rich Haskins
"Find another agent, make change requests online and they never process them. Make changes to auto and they say they will call you back to make the changes.. 8 months later still an issue went to a new agent"

Debbie Ketchel

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ketchel
"I called today because I recently moved and wanted to update my address. Ashton was so sweet and very helpful. After everything was updated she informed me that my monthly payments would be considerably lower which made my day since I live on a fixed-income. Thank you so much Ashton 😊"

Samad Ahad

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samad Ahad
"“5 🎖️Great people with dedication to their line of work”"

kevin johnson

April 22, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by kevin johnson
"They never called me back. Edie Williams moved out but still owns the building. She was my agent and never informed me that she moved over 20 miles away. These guys might be good but I'm pretty much done with the State Farm GAMES!"

Jaymi Tarachand

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymi Tarachand
"These ladies are personable, knowledgeable and professional! Special thanks to Christina. I got great coverage and a great rate for 1/2 what I was paying with USAA. I didn't think that could be done. Highly recommend this establishment."

Google User

March 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Google User
"Not really professional at all when we were in the office. We did take out auto insurance on the spot however, I left info with them on my home and business hoping to get a call back and the gentlemen that was out on vacation at the moment when I was in the office never called me with a quote or at least a courtesy call. State Farm auto rates did beat the other rates but the office itself needs major work on professionalism and communication."

Rick

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick
"Daniel was a great help to me with my rates and I give her high marks and recommendation"

Diego Castillo

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Castillo
"Sabrina helped me acquire renter’s insurance for my apartment. Throughout the process, Sabrina was consistently kind, competent, polite, and professional. She initially contacted me months ago inquiring whether I needed renter’s insurance, and I declined because I already had it through a different provider. Rather than pester me, Sabrina was prudent and provided me with pertinent information so that I could compare State Farm with my current provider. After that, she accepted my decision with poise. She also made sure I knew that if I did one day need to change providers, she was ready and willing to set me up with renter’s insurance through State Farm. As it turns out, I did need to change providers months later, and I remembered Sabrina by name because of her remarkably amiable personality. She made the transition simple and painless. She provided me with all the information I needed, and she kept in touch with me in case I ran into any difficulties. To this day, Sabrina is the only representative of a company that I have as a contact in my phone by name. Instead of having her number listed as “State Farm,” I have it listed as “Sabrina.” She is truly the quintessence of customer service."
Profile photo of James Gray

James Gray

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gray
"Since I recently opened my State Farm account with Daniel Lempesis on Park Street it has been a pleasure doing business here. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Sabrina answered all of my questions and concerns and had me set up in no time. I appreciate their help."

Rhonda Cameron

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cameron
"Spoke with Sabrina today was a joy courteous, professional good experience. Michelle is also awesome. Thank you ladies!"

Ariana Satchell

February 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ariana Satchell
"Would not recommend. I had insurance with them for 1 year and after a year my insurance doubled for no reason. Me backing up in my complex parking lot and. Someone else not stopping not honking should equal a double in my bill y’all are a awful company. Like I said would not recommend and your response of telling my driving history is very unprofessional."

fn Clips

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fn Clips
"Michelle is amazing! She made sure that all of my needs were covered. She was very detailed and explained every part of my policies so that I understood exactly what I was paying for. My experience with this team so far has been nothing short of awesome. Thanks Michelle!"

Aaron Rimes

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Rimes
"Michelle was exceptional at assisting me and answering all my questions."

Desiree Stephenson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Stephenson
"Michelle was amazing! She made the process so easy and simple and saved my family money! Thank you so much!"

maira aguirre

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maira aguirre
"Denitza Díaz was very helpful and explained everything to me. She has 100 out of 10 on costumer service. She is well spoken, polite, helpful, and very understandable of what I needed with the car insurance. I totally recommend her a 1000%. Daniel Lempesis wonderful men súper cordial a recommend his office for your future business."

Thomas Fitzgerald

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Fitzgerald
"Katlyn Devora was the one helping me with all my insurance concerns, she was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding any questions I had. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of quality, transparency, and professionalism that Katlyn put forth throughout the entire process. In the past, I have dealt with agencies, that did not provide the level of quality service that Daniel’s agency offers. For this reason, I would recommend that anyone seeking insurance contact Katlyn."

Adelya n

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adelya n
"Denitza Diaz was the person helping me, she was knowledgable, kind and quick to answer all the questions. The State Farm gave the best rates and I am happy this process was less painful than other companies I worked with in the past. thank you Denitza!"

Lil gohan Horus

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lil gohan Horus
"Worst State Farm agent I ever seen Fakest reviews. Fakest personality Super rude. Just about getting a simple quote lol wow Get fired I’ll be sure to let them know about her she’s super LAZY LIKE SIMPLE task a simple quote. ?! 😂 wow I called another State Farm agent with higher stars WAY BETTER THEY DID IT SO QUICK DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS FEMALE 😂😂😂👌"

Wulf Wülf

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Wulf Wülf
"Terrible agent. Super rude. Super lazy. Can’t even get a quote ? U should get fired. Ima 1 star this I’ve had so many better people from State Farm a shame that she works for them. Giving them a horrible name. Very lazy girl"

Teresa Martin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Martin
"The State Farm office in Jacksonville Florida makes things happen fast. (Hi Daniel Lempesis, Sabrina Seabolt, and Michelle Taylor!) They're friendly, understanding, and easy to deal with. They also saved me a ton of money over my old insurance policies! So glad I switched to them for all of my insurance needs."

William Perez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Perez
"Denitza helped me with several quotes. She was able to save me time and money. Will definitely recommend this office. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and really care to help their customers."