Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Lempesis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Lempesis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Desiree Stephenson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was amazing! She made the process so easy and simple and saved my family money! Thank you so much!"

maira aguirre

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denitza Díaz was very helpful and explained everything to me. She has 100 out of 10 on costumer service. She is well spoken, polite, helpful, and very understandable of what I needed with the car insurance. I totally recommend her a 1000%. Daniel Lempesis wonderful men súper cordial a recommend his office for your future business."

Thomas Fitzgerald

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katlyn Devora was the one helping me with all my insurance concerns, she was extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding any questions I had. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of quality, transparency, and professionalism that Katlyn put forth throughout the entire process. In the past, I have dealt with agencies, that did not provide the level of quality service that Daniel’s agency offers. For this reason, I would recommend that anyone seeking insurance contact Katlyn."

Adelya n

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denitza Diaz was the person helping me, she was knowledgable, kind and quick to answer all the questions. The State Farm gave the best rates and I am happy this process was less painful than other companies I worked with in the past. thank you Denitza!"

Lil gohan Horus

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst State Farm agent I ever seen Fakest reviews. Fakest personality Super rude. Just about getting a simple quote lol wow Get fired I’ll be sure to let them know about her she’s super LAZY LIKE SIMPLE task a simple quote. ?! 😂 wow I called another State Farm agent with higher stars WAY BETTER THEY DID IT SO QUICK DONT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS FEMALE 😂😂😂👌"

Wulf Wülf

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible agent. Super rude. Super lazy. Can’t even get a quote ? U should get fired. Ima 1 star this I’ve had so many better people from State Farm a shame that she works for them. Giving them a horrible name. Very lazy girl"

Teresa Martin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office in Jacksonville Florida makes things happen fast. (Hi Daniel Lempesis, Sabrina Seabolt, and Michelle Taylor!) They're friendly, understanding, and easy to deal with. They also saved me a ton of money over my old insurance policies! So glad I switched to them for all of my insurance needs."

William Perez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denitza helped me with several quotes. She was able to save me time and money. Will definitely recommend this office. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and really care to help their customers."

Jordan Bateman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally an office staff that makes you feel WELCOME! I'm very pleased with how friendly and efficient the staff is here. Left USAA after 24 years and so far I don't regret it!"

Obscelete (Obscelete)

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Michelle Taylor regarding a policy quote, I had been with Geico for 11 Years and after adding a new vehicle was appalled at their pricing. Needless to say Michelle was fantastic and provided a very streamline experience to start my new policy with State Farm, everything was communicated clearly and the final quote provided was very competitive. In the future, I would not hesitate to send my friends and family to Michelle!"

Laurie Salz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Friendly and dedicated staff"

angel santiago

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel is very knowledgeable and kind to his customers. His whole team always provides me with great customer service any time I call the office too! I really like their new office location in riverside because it is close to five points 👍🏻"

Katlyn Devora

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team have been nothing but professional, genuine, and very helpful!"

Eric Rodriguez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this office expecting the whole process to take forever but I was able to get a decision in what felt like seconds lol If you're looking for some great options and staff that are friendly and capable, then this is the place I recommend!"

bigpeppyk9

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Account Rep Michelle Taylor was outstanding. She was able to save me hundreds of dollars. This lady can give great personal service on the phone or email. She made it go nice and smooth."

Paul Seabolt

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff!"

Danielle Poole

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly the best agents. Knowledgeable and patient. It’s been over a year since I switched to Daniel and his team and I couldn’t be happier."

Lori Drake

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG……I absolutely love this office and everyone in it. The ladies there are amazing and so helpful. They work hard day in and day out for their customers. Daniel is doing a great job with his Agency! Love Daniel Lempesis State Farm Team."

Joseph Taormina

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole team they have always take care of me and my family must go in and check them out"

Hector Jadriel

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are professional in every way, from customer service to providing services, they are kind and make sure to help you in the best way possible, I would recommend this office to family members and friends, best customer service I’ve ever had from an insurance company"

Paul Seabolt (Seabiscut26)

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm offices in Jacksonville! Daniel and his employees are all so helpful!"

Napoleone Rogers

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Redieck, Acct. Rep was very helpful and patient considering I have a stammer that prevents me from making important phone calls. Ryan was very patient with me and sent over a email with the documents that I needed. Ryan Redieck is like that good neighbor that State Farm talks about. Thank-you Ryan and I look forward to another year with State Farm"

Caroline Thomas

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle with this office is incredible! She went above and beyond to make sure my policy details were in place. Thanks so much for all you do and help with this. Highly recommend!!!!!"

Cecile Longtin

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST over all experience I ever had with any insurance agent. Ryan Lempesis is THE BEST EVER. Responses to every question was done quickly and correct. Patience is definitely one of his virtues. I recommend this State Farm agency ."

Pasta Chan

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely helpful in setting me up with an amazing policy at a great rate. This office is always timely, responsive, and treat you like family."